Lotus Tracklist

Gleder meg som en liten unge til Christina Aguilera's nye album Lotus kommer ut! (Tror det kommer 13 november?) Jeg har elsket musikken hennes helt siden Genie in a bottle, haha. Love this girl


Pre-order Lotus on iTunes October 30th, available everywhere November 13th, 2012. Click here to pre-order onAmazon now. 

Get the first single, "Your Body" on iTunes today. 

01 Lotus Intro 
02 Army Of Me 
03 Red Hot Kinda Love 
04 Make The World Move feat. CeeLo Green 
05 Your Body 
06 Let There Be Love 
07 Sing For Me 
08 Blank Page 
09 Cease Fire 
10 Around The World 
11 Circles 
12 Best Of Me 
13 Just A Fool with Blake Shelton 

Deluxe Edition 
14 Light Up The Sky 
15 Empty Words 
16 Shut Up 
17 Your Body Martin Garrix Remix

Ingen kommentarer

Skriv en ny kommentar